Services from the 10th October to the 2nd December 2018

Key:    CW   Common Worship    BCP   Book of Common Prayer

Wednesday 10th  October    

10.00   Holy Communion  (BCP)  Blakeney

Sunday 14th October                        

08.00   Holy Communion (BCP)  Wiveton

11.00   Harvest Service followed by Bring and Share Lunch  Blakeney

11.15   Holy Communion with Hymns (BCP)  Glandford                                                       

11.15   Children and Families Cley               

18.00   Service of Meditation for Peace, Healing and Reconciliation Wiveton

Tuesday 16th October                                   

14.00   School Harvest Service  Blakeney

Wednesday 17th October                  

10.00   Morning Prayer  Cley

Sunday 21st October                         

08.00   Holy Communion (BCP) Blakeney

09.45   Celtic Communion with prayers for healing   Blakeney

11.15   Mattins (BCP)    Letheringsett

11.15   Sung Eucharist (CW)   Cley

18.30   Evensong Wiveton

Wednesday 24th October                  

10.00   Holy Communion  (BCP)  Blakeney

Sunday 28th October                        

08.00   Holy Communion (BCP)  Cley

09.45   Praise and Worship  Blakeney           

11.15   Harvest Family Communion   Wiveton

15.30  Evensong Glandford

Wednesday 31st October                   

10.00   Holy Communion  (CW)  Cley

Sunday 4th November                       

09.45   Sung Holy Communion (CW)  Blakeney        

11.15   Holy Communion with Hymns (BCP)  Letheringsett  

16.00   Taize    Cley

Wednesday 7th November                

10.00   Holy Communion  (BCP) Blakeney

Sunday 11th November                                

09.45   Communion with Hymns (BCP)  Glandford

10.50   Service of Remembrance  Cley

10.50   Service of Remembrance  Letheringsett       

10.50   Service of Remembrance  Wiveton   

10.45   Service of Remembrance  Blakeney War Memorial                         

11.15   Service of Remembrance  Blakeney

18.00   Service of Meditation for Peace, Healing and Reconciliation  Wiveton

Wednesday 14th November             

10.00   Holy Communion  (CW)  Cley

Sunday 18th November                    

08.00   Holy Communion (BCP)  Blakeney

09.45   Celtic Communion with prayers for healing Blakeney

11.15   Mattins (BCP)  Letheringsett

11.15   Sung Eucharist (CW)   Cley

18.30   Evensong Wiveton

Wednesday 21st November                          

10.00   Holy Communion  (BCP) Blakeney

Sunday 25th November                    

08.00   Holy Communion (BCP) Cley 

09.45   Praise and Worship Blakeney

11.15   Family Communion Wiveton

15.30  Evensong  Glandford

Wednesday 28h November               

10.00   Holy Communion  (CW)  Cley

Sunday 2nd December                       

09.45   Sung Holy Communion (CW)  Blakeney        

11.15   Holy Communion with Hymns (BCP)  Letheringsett  

16.00   Advent Carol Service  Cley    

18.30   Glaven Sings Gospel    Blakeney